Dec 21, 2009

COOPA presents... Total Trance 04

'Hello and welcome to another episode of Total Trance with Coopa! Sit back, relax and enjoy, a 100 minute live episode of the best trance and progressive for the last month. Great new tracks out this episode as we take a look at Above & Beyond's Ajunabeach, Wippenberg return to the scene with their new release Pong. Also two Great remixes by Armin van Buuren, First States' new release, plus great new remixes by Alex M.O.R.P.H.! A more extensive episode for you all to enjoy as this is the last Trance episode for 2009! I hope you have a fantastic holiday listening to the latest in Trance and Progressive. This is..Total Trance.' - COOPA

COOPA presents... Total Trance 04
[Running Time: 100 mins]
[NOTE: This is a live set. No software was used to enhance the mixing process.]


1. John O'Callaghan feat. Lo-Fi Sugar - Never Fade Away (Andy Diguid Remix)
2. Dash Berlin feat. Emma Hewitt - Waiting (4AM Remix)
3. BT feat. Jes - Every Other Way (Armin Van Buuren Remix)
4. Cosmic Gate feat. Aruna - Under Your Spell (Myon & Shane 54 Monster Mix)
5. Andy White & Andy Moor pres. Whiteroom - The Whiteroom (Myon & Shane 54 Refill)
6. Above & Beyond - Anjunabeach
7. Wippenberg - Pong
8. Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren - Beggin’ You (Armin van Buuren Remix)
9. Dakota - Chinook (Uplifting Mix)
10. Super8 & Tab - Irufushi
11. Lange feat. Sarah Howells - Let It All Out
12. First State feat. Sarah Howells - Brave (Myon & Shane 54 Monster Mix)
13. Filo & Peri feat. Aruna - Ashley (Alex M.O.R.P.H Remix)
14. Armin Van Buuren feat. VanVelzen - Broken Tonight (Alex M.O.R.P.H Remix)
15. Paul Webster feat. Angelic Ama - Time (Sean Tyas Remix)


No comments:

Post a Comment


fleet lawsuit