Aug 11, 2009

COOPA: The Winter Mixtape

'Hey all, I decided it's time to push myself out of the Electro genre and into the deep and try and branch into the Progressive Tech scene. This 80 minute mix is a blend of this season's Progressive House and Tech House, that I thoroughly enjoyed listening to when I was out in the clubs having a listen to these genres and how they mix together. Feedback is always warmly welcome and most importantly I hope you enjoy!!'

COOPA: The Winter Mix


1. Miles Dyson - Outro
2. Pryda - Animal
3. Hardwell - Display
4. Chuckie - Moombah (Hardwell & Rehab Remix)
5. Passenger 10 - Mirage (EDX's Sunshine Remix)
6. Bass Kleph - El Dentista
7. Albin Myers - Drink N Dial
8. Nic Chagall - This Moment
9. Deadmau5 - Jaded
10. Dirty South - Let it Go
11. Daniel Portman - Night is the Dark for All
12. Jerome Isma-Ae - Smile When You Kill Me
13. Manuel De La Mare - The Last Questio
14. Pryda - Miami To Atlanta
15. Will Bailey - The Knock
16. Fedde Le Grand - The Joker
17. Wolfgang Gartner - The Grey Agenda
18. Funkagenda; Exacta - Mad Money
19. Duke Dumont - Lean & Bounce (Coopa Remix)
20. Sebastian Ingrosso - Laktos


No comments:

Post a Comment


fleet lawsuit