Aug 25, 2009

COOPA: A State of Trance Episode #02

'Welcome to another installment of my Trance episodes! This episode captivates a slightly heavier side of trance than from the previous episode, featuring Cosmic Gate (getting ready for Godskitchen Boombox), a brand new remix from Above & Beyond, Markus Schulz' new track plus his side alias Dakota, and also Chicane's new Poppiholla remix (getting ready and definitely looking forward to seeing them at Stereosonic 2009)

I hope you enjoy this new episode and please, feedback is appreciated'

Note: This is a live recording. No performance enhanced audio software was used to create this mixtape.

COOPA: ASOT Episode #02
[Running Time: 90mins]

1. Sean Tyas; Simon Patterson – For the Most Part
2. Cosmic Gate feat. Kyler England – Flatline (Kyau & Albert Remix)
3. John O’Callaghan feat. Sarah Howells – Find Yourself (Cosmic Gate Remix) *Episode Favourite*
4. Dakota – Chinook
5. Marc Marberg; Kyau & Albert – Grrreat
6. Marco V – Unprepared
7. Rex Mundi feat. Susanna – Nothing at All
8. Monogato – Miami Vibe
9. M6 – Opus Spectrum
10. Super8 & Tab – Elektra
11. Dirty Vegas – Tonight (Above & Beyond Remix)
12. Nitrous Oxide – Aurora
13. Markus Schulz – Do You Dream? (Uplifting Mix)
14. Chicane – Poppiholla (Thrillseekers Remix)


No comments:

Post a Comment


fleet lawsuit