Oct 16, 2009

COOPA: October 2009

'Welcome to another installment of COOPA: Sessions 2009. Exciting new Electro tunes this month with from Stupid Fresh, Armand Van Helden, Bingo Players and Will Bailey! Also, fantastic new Progressive House with Passenger 10, Adam K & Soha, D.O.N.S & Ron Carrol! A great new 60 minute Session for you to enjoy this October!'

COOPA: October 2009

[Note: This is a Live Set. No audio enhancing software was used to improve the mixing quality of this production.]


1. Starkillers - Bitch Ass Trick
2. Stupid Fresh - Pump & Flop
3. Will Bailey - Hit The Club (Sidney Samson Remix)
4. Armand Van Helden - Funk Phenomena (2009 Starkillers Re-Edit)
5. DBN - Jack is Back (Albin Myers Remix)
6. Bingo Players - Devotion (Blacktron Remix)
7. Passenger 10 - Avantgarde (DINKA D.E.E.P Remix)
8. Ron Carrol - Fly With Me (Mischa Daniels Vocal Mix)
9. Adam K - You Are Not Alone (Adam K & Soha Remix)
10. D.O.N.S. - Earth Song (Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Island of Love Remix)
11. Snap - Rhythm Is A Dancer (2009 Armand Van Helden Remix)
12. Nadastrom - Save Us
13. Sidney Samson - Let's Go (Club Mix)
14. Brodinski; Noob - Peanut Club (Beatacue Remix) [October 2009: Tune of the Month]
15. Arno Cost - Cyan (Michael Feiner Remix)

I Hope You Enjoy!


No comments:

Post a Comment


fleet lawsuit