Oct 26, 2009

COOPA: In This House...

'Because we're moving so fast into summer for 2009, I decided its time to pump up the Summer tunes with a 60 Minute set of the latest House for this year. Great tunes this month with ATFC, Milk & Sugar, Thomas Gold (make sure you catch him at Freedom Festival 2009 Aussie Fans), Marc Evans, Benny Royal, and a classic House finish with one of my favourites from Aaron McClelland. I Hope you enjoy...'

COOPA: In This House...
[Running Time: 60 mins]
[Note: This is a live set. No mixing enhancing software was used in the production of this set.]


1. Milk & Sugar - Let The Sun Shine (Club Mix)
2. ATFC - I Called U (Conversation)
3. Milk & Sugar - Stay Around (Will Bailey Summertime Remix)
4. Thomas Gold; Matthias Menck - Everybody Be Somebody
5. Chuckie; LMFAO - Let the Bass Kick in Miami Bitch
6. Thomas Gold - Something's Gotta Give (Dennis Christopher Remix)
7. ATFC - Bad Habit (ATFC's Lektrotek Re-Visit)
8. Swedish House Mafia - Show Me Love Vs. Leave The World Behind
9. Marc Evans - Serenity (Mark Grant’s Blackstone Extended Remix)
10. Benny Royal - You Can't Help
11. Baggi Begovic & Groovenatics - The Music (Belocca & Soneec Remix)
12. Aaron McClelland - Grand Fina


No comments:

Post a Comment


fleet lawsuit