Jan 29, 2010

COOPA Sessions: January 2010

'Great new tunes to kick off the start of 2010; sit back relax and enjoy, the best new electro and progressive tracks for January 2010. We have a quick look at the Partysquads new volume, Miles Dyson brings out a fantastic new bomb, Eric Prydz new release plus a great new tune by Chris Lake & Lys. One of my favourite groups Hard Rock Sofa, bringing out a fantastic new tune with upcoming favourites Swanky Tunes. I had a lot of fun with the new Prog thats out this month; Funkagenda teams up with MC Flipside to create a banger, also new Kleinenburg, Tocadisco, and a brilliant team with Richard Grey and friends. I hope you enjoy this month and I look forward to hearing your feedback!!' - COOPA

COOPA Sessions: January 2010

[Running Time: 60 mins]
[Note: This is a live recording. No mixing software was used to enhance the process]


1. Daft Punk; Steve Angello & Laidback Luke - One More Be 2010 (Dani L Mebius Bootleg)
2. The Partysquad - Pull Up
3. The Partysquad - Murderer
4. Audiojack - Kicks For Kicks
5. Miles Dyson - Dipper [January 2010: Tune of the Month]
6. Eric Prydz feat. Adeva - In & Out (Eric Prydz Remix)
7. Chris Lake; Lys - Humanica
8. Hard Rock Sofa - Barely Holding On (Swanky Tunes Remix)
9. Sebastien Leger - Binola
10. Randy Santino - I'm Ready
11. A-Trak; Yeah Yeah Yeahs; Basement Jaxx; Fake Blood - Wheres Your Head Roll (Laidback Luke Bootleg)
12. Axwell - I Found U (Coste 2k10 Remix)
13. Funkagenda feat. MC Flipside - Nobody Listens To Techno
14. Sander Kleinenburg - My Lexicon (Eelke Kleijn Space Remix)
15. Tocadisco - 2 Many Shots of Jägermeister (Dub Mix)
16. Richard Grey & Maboo Inc. vs Todd Terry - Something's Going On 2010 (Richard Grey Subliminal Dub)

No comments:

Post a Comment


fleet lawsuit