Jan 30, 2010

COOPA presents... Total Trance #06

'Welcome to a brand new edition of Total Trance; great new uplifting vocal trance in this episode, we take a look at Moonbeams new EP, great new release by Kyau & Albert; brand new Rex Mundi; a fantastic new remix of Take it All Away, also Gareth Emery; Super8 & Tabs' new release and a brilliant uplifting tune by Robert Nickson. This is your total trance.' - COOPA

COOPA Presents... Total Trance Episode 06


1. Richard Durand - Always The Sun (Roger Shah Remix)
2. JES - Love Song (Cosmic Gate Remix)
3. Oceanlab; Gareth Emery - On A Metropolis Day (Myon & Shane54 Mashup)
4. Moonbeam - Tokyo Dragon
5. John O'Callaghan feat. Audrey Gallagher - Take It All Away (Marcus Schossow Remix)
6. Kyau & Albert - I Love You (Cosmic Gate Remix)
7. Rex Mundi - Scorpion
8. Moonbeam - We Are In Words (Ashley Wallbridge Vocal Mix)
9. Andain - Beautiful Things (Roger Shah Magic Island Remix)
10. ATB - 9pm Reloaded (Club Version)
11. Nitrous Oxide & Adam Nickey - Moon Dust (Dave Schiemann Remix)
12. Gareth Emery - More Than Anything (Stoneface & Terminal Remix)
13. Activa - This World
14. Super8 & Tab - Irufushi (Sean Tyas Remix)
15. Robert Nickson - Maybe Next Time (Avenger Remix)
16. Fast Distance vs. Dimension - Above The Clouds

No comments:

Post a Comment


fleet lawsuit