Jan 9, 2010

COOPA presents... Total Trance [Episode #05]

'Hello all and welcome to the first episode of Total Trance for 2010! Fantastic new tunes lined up for you in this 100 minute episode with great new work by Dash Berlin and Cosmic Gate, Jerome Isma-Ae brings in his new release, plus a great new remix by him of Way Out Wests 2009 bomb Only Love. The first lady of Trance Sophie Sugar; her new release with John O'Callaghan, and finally the release of Healesville Sanctuary by Roger Shah & Signum, out on Big Island Recordings. I Hope You Enjoy being in...Total Trance.

Please remember to stay posted to this blog as Total Trance will soon become an Internet Radio segment hosted by myself. Every friday night (EST) for a 2 Hour set, which will include the latest in Trance and Progressive, run by Indigo Generation by Indigo Records. I'll also be hosting another night which will be on the Sunday (EST) which will include the latest in Progressive House. This is an amazing step for me as I'll now be able to play out my sets more often to the fans, and to get some Aussie Trance into the scene, plus special guests will be coming in once a month to give a special 2 Hour mix! Exciting stuff people, I hope you stay tuned to see what lies ahead for 2010! - Coopa

COOPA presents... Total Trance 05
[Running Time: 100 mins]
[NOTE: This is a live set. No software was used to enhance the mixing process.]


1. Dash Berlin feat. Jaren - Man On The Run
2. Cosmic Gate feat. Emma Hewitt - Not Enough Time (Andy Diguid Remix)
3. Jerome Isma-Ae - Hold That Sucker Down
4. Moonbeam - About You
5. Ashley Wallbridge - Chimera
6. Way Out West - Only Love (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix)
7. Veracocha - Carte Blanche (Cosmic Gate Remix)
8. Ferry Corsten - We Belong (Lange Remix)
9. Sophie Sugar - Call Of Tomorrow (John O'Callaghan Remix)
10. Arctic Moon - Afterworld (Dimension Remix)
11. Matt Hardwick vs. Gulf - Impossible (John O'Callaghan Remix)
12. Will Holland feat. Line Froyset - Things That Happen (Temple One Remix)
13. Corderoy - Rock Guitar (Artic Moon Remix)
14. Filo & Peri feat. Eric Lumiere - Soul & The Sun (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)
15. Roger Shah & Signum - Healesville Sanctuary (Signum Remix)


1 comment:


fleet lawsuit