Sep 8, 2009

I Hope You Enjoy The Show: 100th Post

Welcome one and all to the I Hope You Do Enjoy The Show 100th post spectacular, of course, 100 posts was always bound to happen sooner or later but none the less its a reason to celebrate and what better way to do so than sharing our favorite tracks and some new mixtapes with you our beloved followers, who without you we wouldn't have made the progress we've made in such a short period of time.

It's been a while since we've heard from Victorski as he's been out of commission overseas and hasn't been near a computer, however he's back with what we're hoping is the first of many great mixtapes which will be shared through our blog.

Introducing Victorski's "Back In Black"

Theme from Discotheque - Samantha Fu
Let The Bass Kick (Silvio Ecomo Remix) - Chuckie
Big Money Comin' Original Mix - Crookers

Trespasser (Gigi Barocco Remix) - Spencer & Hill
Rave On - Don Rimini
The Joker (Original Mix) - Fedde Le Grand
T! (Dave Darell Remix) - Klingenberg

Dooms Night (Crookers Bum Mix) - Azzido Da Bass
Oh! (A-Trak Remix) - Boys Noize
Satisfaction 2009 (Johnny Max Remix) - Benny Benassi
Let It Insomnia (D.O.N.Tekk Mash Up) - Dirty South vs Faithless

Welcome to another montly session of COOPA for 2009!
Sorry for the late delay for August, as I've been flatout busy and havent had time to get myself to record my set. Great new Electro and Progressive tunes went through the clubs this month, with brand new releases from Pryda, Fake Blood, Wolfgang Gartner, Lazy Rich and our local boy Bass Kleph. Some amazing new progressive tunes also from Chris Lake, DBN/D.O.N.S. and a great new remix from Hook N Sling/Goodwill of Fedde Le Grands' Let Me Be Real.
Thankyou so much for tuning in this month and I hope you enjoy this session.

COOPA: August 2009
[Running Time: 70mins]
Note: This is a live set. No audio software enhancement programs were used during the recording/mastering of this set.

1. Miles Dyson – Outro
2. Eiffel 65 – Blue (Da Ba Dee) (Gabry Ponte vs. HiFi Blueprint Remix)
3. Fake Blood – Mars (Coopa Remix)
4. Seductive – Here We Go
5. Milk & Sugar – You Got Me Burnin’ (Milk & Sugar Global Mix)
6. Meck – Windmills (Dabruck & Klein Remix)
7. Chris Lake; Lys – Violins (Sour Grapes Remix)
8. DBN & D.O.N.S – Asteroidz (Sultan & Ned Shepard Remix)
9. Santiago & Bushido – Make Me Feel
10. Lazy Rich – Funkjet
11. David Guetta; Akon – Sexy Bitch (Afrojack Remix)
12. Soundpusher – Rush
13. Bass Kleph – Keyboard Cat
14. Fake Blood – I Think I Like It
15. Wolfgang Gartner – Fire Power
16. Fedde Le Grand – Let Me Be Real (Hook N Sling & Goodwill Remix)
17. Pryda – Waves [August 2009: Tune of the Month]

COOPA: Sessions | 2009 Top Ten Tracks

Also as a special treat here are my top 10 tracks that have come through COOPA: Sessions for 2009, through my favourite tracks of the month, plus two new favourites!

1. Pryda - Waves

2. Arno Cost - Cyan
3. Tiesto; Sneaky Sound System - I Will Be Here (Wolfgang Gartner Remix)
4. Jean Elan - Shake Me
5. David Guetta; Akon - Sexy Bitch (Afrojack Remix)
6.John Dahlback – Hustle Up (Albin Myers Remix)

7. Daniel Portman – Wellness Park
8. Nic Chagall – This Moment (Progressive Mix)
9.Wolfgang Gartner - Wolfgang's 5th Symphony
10. Royksopp - Girl & The Robot (Jean Elan Remix)

Finally, Dan's contribution, one killer huge mixtape under his new alias 'Rubio' (Bring back the spanish side). Called the Centurian Mixtape. 1h 17m of pure tech, tech house, dutch, electro sounds. Guaranteed to keep your feet tapping from start to finish. This mix is Huuge by the way, so be warned.

1. D Munki - Favela Respect (Rob Threezy Remix)

2. Anjiro Riko - Primary Priority (Rishi Romero Remix)

3. Gregor Salto, Kaoma - Lambada 3000 (Funkin Matt Remix)

4. David Tort, Ramon Castells - Cosmic Beans (Wow and Flute Remix)

5. Wolfgang Gartner - Latin Fever (Original Mix)

6. Major Lazer Ft Ninasonik - Pon Di Floor (Diplo Rap Remix)

7. Row Sunshine - This is the Dutch Sound (Asino Di Medico Remix)

8. Sharkslayer - Cold As Ice (Original Mix)

9. Pryda - Waves (Original Mix)

10. Wolfgang Gartner - Fire Power (Original Mix)

11. Bass Kleph, Anthony Paul - Helium (Kid Dub Remix)

12. Dave Darell - Children (Plastik Funk Remix)

13. Jean Elan - Serious (Original Mix)

14. Malente, Dex - Gipsy Kids Feat Analogik (Original Mix)

15. Zug Zug - Saxy Times (Original Mix)

16. Sebastien Leger - Moon (Original Mix)

17. Soundpusher - Swagga (Laxy Rich Remix)

18. David Guetta - Sexy Bitch ft Akon (Afrojack Remix)

19. David Guetta - Sexy Bitch ft Akon (Chuckie Remix)

20. Jahcoozi - Name Dropper (Solo Remix)

21. Kick-Oh - Hold Me (Gigi Barocca Remix)

22. Digital Manges - Manges (Dubbel Dutch Remix)

23. Fake Blood - The Dozens (Original Mix)

24. Diplo, Laidback Luke - Hey (Foamo Remix)

25. Dubjack - I Like it (Aniki Learn To Like It Remix)

Much Love,

Rubio, Coopa, Victorski,

We Hope You Do Enjoy The Show.

No comments:

Post a Comment


fleet lawsuit