Apr 11, 2009

Coopa Sessions: March 2009

Coopa Sessions: March 2009

Well it did take a while but the post is finally here!

If you're part of the groups coming to Cake Sydney next friday to hear Coopa play, then you should definitely download this session for a sneak peak of what Coopa is all about...


1. Claude Von Stroke - The Whistler (Vandalism Remix)
2. Spencer & Hill - Flat (Club Mix)
3. David Penn & Rober Gaez - Our Darkness (Original Mix)
4. Albin Myers - Ultrabeat (Original Mix)
5. Sander Van Doorn - Apple (Bart B More Remix)
6. Jerome Isma-Ae - Smile When You Kill Me (Original Mix)
7. Clearcut - Breathless (Deadmau5 Dub Mix)
8. Michael Feiner - Saturday Night (Arno Cost Remix)
9. Pryda - Animal (Original Mix)
10. Sharooz - Get Off (This is Kokuz Re-chop)
11. Daniel Portman - Wellness Park (Original Mix)
12. DCA Project - Sandcastles (John Dahlback Remix)
13. Jewelz - One More Cheese (Jewelz Mashup)
14. Spencer & Hill - So Dance (Club Mix)
15. Komytea - Professional Killers (Jerome Isma-Ae & Daniel Portman Remix)
16. Cressida - Onyric (Original Mix)


No comments:

Post a Comment


fleet lawsuit